Sometimes We Need A Good Laugh!

13 05 2013

Yesterday I found this video on Tim Marks leadership blog and I was laughing so hard that a tear came to my eye! It reminded me how important it is to take time to get around people that are fun and make you laugh.

This past weekend we had a Life Leadership seminar in Whitewater Wisconsin. Not only did everyone in attendance learn principles to live the life they have always wanted. We also laughed! We had Fun! It is refreshing to find a community of people who do not focus on the negative, complaining about everything. This group of people in Life do not focus on the negative things they can not control. They are excited because they focus on the only thing they can control…..their future!

Enjoy the video, Steve.

Have FUN: Jeff Gordon “Test Drive” video

Hey guys!  A great blessing in life is to find the humor in each day. One of the 8 F’s in theLIFE business is “FUN”, and after a good friend of mine shared this video with me I thought it might put a smile on your face as well.  Put on your seat belts and watch Jeff Gordon pull a prank on an unsuspecting car salesman.  Enjoy!

God bless, Tim

 

 http://timmarks.com/blog/have-fun-jeff-gordon-test-drive-video/
Actions

Information

17 responses

16 05 2013
teesarossman

That was hilarious!

18 05 2013
AdamRossman

You’re right – I love showing this video to people!

16 05 2013
Kirk Richie

I was talking to the haircut Lady Linh, and she was telling me it is good to get an emotional release daily. This guy got his months worth lol

16 05 2013
stevesager

Jeff Gordon (aka Mike)… “whooooh!!…You alright over there Steve?” LOL!

16 05 2013
stevesager

I love at the very end when he says… “want to do it again?!!”

14 05 2013
AdamRossman

Talk about fun….this had to be a blast!! I wonder what car everyone would like to be able to drive like that…..

14 05 2013
steveleurquin1

I am leaning toward Lambo’s now!

14 05 2013
Adam Rossman

A corvette would be fun!!

20 05 2013
AdamRossman

I bet you could do some pretty crazy stuff in a Lamborghini!!!!

14 05 2013
AdamRossman

I used to like Mustangs when I was younger. But I’m not sure if they could put out perfomance like this Camero did.

I bet a Ferrari would be a TON of fun to drive like that!!

16 05 2013
Steve Sager

You might want to do some research Adam 🙂 about the mustang… not that I’m bias or any thing…LOL

18 05 2013
AdamRossman

Jeff Gordon in a Cameron could whoop me in any car!!

19 05 2013
stevesager

just to sit in the passenger seat while Jeff drives would be a blast..

14 05 2013
steveleurquin1

I used to drive a station wagon when I was younger.

18 05 2013
AdamRossman

I remember taking many a family vacation in the back if a station wagon.

13 05 2013
Keith Crook

I love this video!

13 05 2013
AdamRossman

This is great!!

Leave a Reply

