Motivation For Pushing Forward

26 07 2012

The difference between going through life and living Life to the fullest is what drives us to our personal best for excellence. Not excellence for the recognition or the money but doing our personal best because it is our purpose that we were put on this Earth to do!

I enjoy this video on motivation because it reminds me to do my best every day pursuing my pasion, my purpose. It makes the hair stand up on the back of my neck every time I watch it as I usually play it right before I am about to go out to speak in front of people about going after their dreams. I hope you can use it a motivational reminder for doing your best everyday in whatever you do!

Enjoy, Steve Leurquin

Actions

Information

8 responses

19 08 2012
Claire McGraw

I LOVE this:) thank you for sharing!! Going to a million!!!

5 08 2012
Teesa Rossman

Love it, thank you.

2 08 2012
Justin Zautner

“You gotta dream. You gotta protect it. People can’t do something themselves they wanna tell you you can’t do it. If you want something, go get it. Period.” That parts great! Great video Steve! Thanks for posting!

2 08 2012
Valerie

Another great post, thanks!

31 07 2012
John Graff

Great ‘find’ Steve, some formulas come to mind: HW X SW X OT= success. The combination of mind, heart, will. Its all here to see if we believe in ourselves enough to earn it! Lead on, Steve!

31 07 2012
Matt Mielke

Steve, that brought goose bumps watching the video. We are on the edge of something great. Not just our greatness, but a greatness that brings out the champion in others. A life of significance, an life of purpose and meaning beyond ourselves. I’ve watched you grow over the last few years and I am so proud of you!! You moved from a mans-man to God’s man and your heart to serve others is the mark of true greatness in my opinion. I have so much respect for you and your family. Thanks for tapping into the greatness God has in store for you. Godspeed on your journey to Policy Council and beyond.

10,000 to 1 million

30 07 2012
Mike and Emily Hebbe

Champions are made in the one more fight!!!!!!!!! I love the part from Rocky on getting up again and again and only cowards point to someone else when things dont get done!!!!!!! Great Post S!!!!!

26 07 2012
adamrossman

LOVE that video…..”I’m gonna show you how great I am.”

I like what Will Smith said about that quote….that Ali kept saying “I’m the greatest” over and over as a way of convincing himself as much as convincing everyone else.

Leave a Reply

